VMI Strategy Committee

The VMI Strategy Committee is made up of independent members representing expertise in influenza, measles, dengue, malaria, vaccine supply logistics and public health.  The Committee meets formally once each year.


Richard Cibulskis, PhD
World Health Organization

Nancy Cox, PhD
Centers for Disease Control

Diane Griffin, MD, PhD
Johns Hopkins University

David Heymann, MD
Health Protection Agency
Chair, VMI Strategy Committee

Joachim Hombach, PhD
World Health Organization

Souleymane Kone, PhD
World Health Organization

Stanley Plotkin, MD
Vaxconsult/Sanofi Pasteur

Michel Zaffran
World Health Organization

You are here: Home About Us VMI Strategy Committee